Texpack – Courageous EP


Released: December 22, 2016
Catalog#: HR004

Track List:
1. Introduction 01:16
2. Shiftless 03:07
3. Ocean Breath 02:27
4. Kids Out 02:49
5. Wasted 02:04
6. Bored Song 03:121

The promising debut EP by Bogor based young indie rocker Texpack, featuring six guitar-driven tracks with an array of fuzzy alt-rock influences from the 90’s. Including exclusive sleeve notes written by Jimi Multhazam (Morfem, The Upstairs, Bequiet) and Yogha Prasiddhamukti (SKANDAL, Dental Surf Combat).

SKU: 1 Category: Tag:


Limited edition hi-quality black transparent shell c15 cassette tapes duplicated in Lokananta Solo with screen printed sleeve on 150 gsm art paper, including digital download voucher and two chromo paper stickers. Edition of 100.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg